Board of Trustees

Mrs Michelle Harrison ~ Elected Parent Representative (Chairperson)

Mrs Andrea Donaldson ~ Elected Parent Representative (Deputy Chairperson)

Mrs Fran Clayden ~ Elected Parent Representative

Mr Mark Clunie ~ Elected Parent Representative

       Mr Alex Graham ~ Elected Parent Representative

Mrs Karlene Kitchingman ~ Staff Representative

Mr Shaun Reeves ~ Student Representative

       Miss Turoa Moki-Rice ~ Student Representative

Mr Thomas Davison ~ Principal

Mrs Jenny Couchman ~ Minute Secretary (non-member)


Contact with the Board of Trustees can be made via the Main Office or email 

BOT Minutes 

Click on the month to view


February  March  April  May  June  July  August  September   October  November


February    March   April   May    June    July   August  September   October December   November    November 18th 


May     June    July    August   September

October  November December

Annual Reports

Annual Report and Financial Statements Dec 2017

Annual Report and Financial Statement Dec 2018

Annual Report and Financial Statement Dec 2019